Contact Us

Please contact the library sales representative in your region for information on purchases for your library collection.

Americas Library Sales

Evelyn Elias
Taylor & Francis Group, LLC
6000 Broken Sound Parkway, Ste 300
Boca Raton, FL 33487
Tel: 561-361-6010
Fax: 561-361-6049
E-mail: evelyn.elias@taylorandfrancis.com

International Library Sales

Group Sales Director
Christoph Chesher
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7017 6194
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7017 6748
E-mail: christoph.chesher@tandf.co.uk

International Sales Director
Graham Crossley
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7017 6048
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7017 6748
E-mail: graham.crossley@tandf.co.uk

Head of U.K. Sales
Nick Perry
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7017 6132
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7017 6732
E-mail: nick.perry@tandf.co.uk

Corporate and Institutional Sales
Alfred Lea
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7017 6273
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7017 6732
E-mail: cis@tandf.co.uk

UK Sales Support Manager and Health & Safety Books Sales Executive
Judith Sermon
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7017 6191
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7017 6732
E-mail: judith.cavell@tandf.co.uk

Academic Representatives (U.K.) Higher Education Sales Manager
Tim Page
Tel: 07824 690646
E-mail: tim.page@tandf.co.uk

European and Japanese Inquiries
International Sales Support Coordinator
Hannah Dolton
Tel: +44 (20) 701 76149
E-mail: hannah.dolton@informa.com

South Asian, Middle Eastern, and African Inquiries
International Sales Support Coordinator
Adrian Riddock
Tel: +44 (20) 701 76114
E-mail: Adrian.Riddock@informa.com

International Inquiries
International Sales Support Manager (Books)
Joanne Blackford
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7017 6053
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7017 6748
E-mail: joanne.blackford@tandf.co.uk

Foreign Rights
Adele Parker
E-mail: adele.parker@tandf.co.uk

Exhibitions
Exhibitions Manager
Katie Gilbert
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7017 6310
E-mail: katie.gilbert@tandf.co.uk

Library Suppliers
Library and Key Account Representative
Nigel Berkeley
Tel: 07795 968206
E-mail: nigel.berkeley@tandf.co.uk

Online Retailers
Assistant UK Sales Manager
Rod Abraham
Mobile: 07860 380 814
Fax: 01372 273 744
E-mail: rod.abraham@tandf.co.uk

Australasia

Joanne Blackford
Milton Park Sales Office
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7017 6053
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7017 6748
E-mail: joanne.blackford@tandf.co.uk

Australia & New Zealand

Taylor & Francis (Books)
Level 2, 11 Queens Road
Melbourne
Victoria 3004
AUSTRALIA
Tel: +61 3 8842 2420
Fax: +61 3 8842 2424
E-mail: books@tandf.com.au

Belgium, The Netherlands, France, and Luxembourg

Sales Manager
Liza Walraven
Taylor & Francis
P.O. Box 447
2300 AK Leiden
The Netherlands
Tel: +31 (0) 71 524 3084
Mobile: +31 (0) 6 238 49668
Fax: +31 (0) 71 523 4571
E-mail: liza.walraven@informa.com

Academic Sales Representative, Belgium and The Netherlands
Wayne McQuaig
Tel: +44 (0)7584 213670
E-mail: Wayne.McQuaig@tandf.co.uk

Higher Education Senior Sales Executive, Northern Europe
Susannah Steel
E-mail: susannah.steel@tandf.co.uk

Botswana

Sales Manager
Arthur Oageng
Book Promotions/Horizon Books Botswana
Gaborone International Finance Park
Plot 113-114, Unit 33, Kgale Mews 2, Suite 3
Gaborone
Botswana
Tel: +267 393 1194
Fax: +267 393 1194
E-mail: arthur.oageng@online.co.bw

Caribbean and The West Indies

Area Sales Manager
Jasmina Basic
Milton Park Sales Office
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7017 6187
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7017 6748
E-mail: jasmina.basic@tandf.co.uk

Central America, South America, and Mexico

Michael Dulisse
Taylor & Francis
Sales Office, Boca Raton, FL
Tel: +1 561 998 2582
Fax: +1 561 361 6049
E-mail: michael.dulisse@taylorandfrancis.com

Ethan E. Atkin
Cranbury International LLC
7 Clarendon Ave., Suite 2
Montpelier, VT, USA 05602
Tel: 1-802-223-6565
Fax: 1-802-223-6824
E-mail: eatkin@cranburyinternational.com

China

Taylor & Francis Asia Pacific
Room 1108B, Culture Square
No. 59 Jia, Zhongguancun St.
Haidian District
Beijing 100872
P.R. China
Tel: +86 10 58452881

Books Sales Director
Jeffrey Lim
E-mail: jeffrey.lim@tandf.com.sg

Sales Manager
Cynthia Ji
E-mail: cynthia.ji@tandf.com.sg

Shanghai Region Account Manager
Chris Ye
Room 2201 & 2204, Hong Kong New World Tower
No.300 Huaihai Road Middle
Shanghai 200021
P.R. China
Tel: +86 21 23263671
E-mail: chris.ye@tandf.com.sg

Guangdong Region Sales Executive
Cherry Wang
E-mail: cherry.wang@tandf.com.sg

East and Southeast Asia

Singapore Sales Office
Taylor & Francis Asia Pacific
60 MacPherson Road
Block 1 #06-09
Siemens Centre
Singapore 348615
Tel: +65 65082888
Fax: +65 6742 9356
Email: sales@tandf.com.sg

Books Sales Director
Jeffrey Lim
Singapore Sales Office
E-mail: jeffrey.lim@tandf.com.sg

Eastern Europe

Humanities & Social Sciences
Marek Lewinson
Bohaterewicza 3/45
03-982 Warsaw
Poland
Tel: +48 (0) 22 6714819
Fax: +48 (0) 602 707 037
E-mail: mlewinso@it.com.pl

Science & Technology
Radek Janousek
Pod Nouzovem 972/21
19700 Prague
Czech Republic
Tel: +42 (0) 28 658 49888
Fax: +42 (0) 60 2294014
E-mail: radek@mareklewinson.com

England and Wales

North and Northwest England, East Midlands and North Wales
Area Representative
Lucy Greaves
Mobile: +44 (0) 7860 633156
E-mail: lucy.greaves@tandf.co.uk

West Midlands, Southern England, the South West and South Wales
Area Representative
John Blake
Mobile: 07889 263857
E-mail: john.blake@tandf.co.uk

Southern England
Area Representative
Daphne Edwards
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7017 6259
Mobile: 07802 536 233
E-mail: daphne.edwards@tandf.co.uk

London and Eastern England
Area Representative
James Whittle
Mobile: +44 (0) 7802 536233
E-mail: james.whittle@tandf.co.uk

Europe

International Sales Support Coordinator
Hannah Dolton
Tel: +44 (20) 701 76149
E-mail: hannah.dolton@informa.com

Germany, Austria, and Switzerland

Area Sales Manager
Gabriela Mauch
Karlshofstr. 22
70599 Stuttgart
Germany
Tel: +49 (0) 711 7207231
Mobile: +49 (0) 173905 9469
Fax: +49 (0) 711 7220668
E-mail: gabriela.mauch@tandf.co.uk

Greece

Area Sales Manager
Philip Veysey
Tel: +34 91 700 0688
Fax: +34 91 141 2304
E-mail: philip.veysey@informa.com

India

Taylor & Francis Books India Pvt. Ltd.
2nd & 3rd floor
The National Council of YMCAs of India
1, Jai Singh Road
New Delhi 110001| India
T: +91 (11) 43155100 | 23712131|34|35
F: 91 (11) 23712132
E-mail: inquiry@tandfindia.com

Sales Director
M. Gopinath
Tel. + 91 (0) 11 4315 55107
Mobile: +91 9818386639
E-mail: m.gopinath@tandfindia.com

Northern India
General Manager
Pankaj Bhardwaj
Tel. +91 (0) 4315 5108
Mobile: +91 9810726333
E-mail: pankaj.bhardwaj@tandfindia.com

Northern India
Associate Territory Manager
Yogesh Srivastava
Tel. +91 (0) 4315 5149
Mobile: +91 9971811777
E-mail: yogesh.srivastava@tandfindia.com

Northern India
Associate Territory Manager
Sanjay Yadav
Mobile: +91 9971794509
E-mail: sanjay.yadav@tandfindia.com

Northern India
Senior Sales Executive
Manoj Gupta
Mobile: +91 9910974743
E-mail: manoj.gupta@tandfindia.com

Western India
Senior Sales Manager
Ramaswamy Seshadri
Mobile: +91 9833005127
E-mail: ramaswamy.seshadri@tandfindia.com

Western India – Gujarat
Senior Sales Executive
Praveen Singh Dewal
Mobile: +91 9726392721
E-mail: praveen.dewal@tandfindia.com

Eastern India
Senior Sales Manager
Sanjay Dutta
Mobile: +91 9007154145
E-mail: sanjay.dutta@tandfindia.com

Eastern India
Senior Sales Executive
B. Boshan Singh
Mobile: +91 9435197692
E-mail: boshan.singh@tandfindia.com

Southern India - Kerala
Territory Manager
S. Rajagopal
Mobile: +91 9947099479
E-mail: s.rajagopal@tandfindia.com

Southern India – Andhra Pradesh
Territory Manager
M. Gopakumar Nair
Mobile: +91 9885800030
E-mail: gopakumar.nair@tandfindia.com

Southern India - Karnataka
Territory Manager
Rajesh R.
Mobile: +91 9880847723
E-mail: rajesh.r@tandfindia.com

Southern India – Tamil Nadu
Territory Manager
S. Sankar
Mobile: +91 9791902602
E-mail: s.sankar@tandfindia.com

Ireland and Northern Ireland

Area Representative
Nick Pepper
Tel: +44 (0) 1434 250331
Mobile: +44 (0) 7825 748476
E-mail: nick.pepper@tandf.co.uk

Israel and the Palestinian Territories

Area Sales Manager
Ryan Cooper
Milton Park Sales Office
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7017 6113
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7017 6748
E-mail: ryan.cooper@tandf.co.uk

Rodney Franklin
Franklin's International
P.O. Box 3772 7
Tel Aviv 61376, Israel
Tel: +972 356 00724
Mobile: +972 356 00479
E-mail: rodneyf@netvision.net.il

Japan

Japanese Inquiries
International Sales Support Coordinator
Hannah Dolton
Tel: +44 (20) 701 76149
Email: Hannah.Dolton@informa.com

United Publishers Services Limited
1-32-5 Higashi-shinagawa
Shinagawa-ku, Tokyo 140-0002
Tel: +81 (0) 3 5479 7251
Fax: +81 (0) 3 5479 7307
E-mail: info@ups.co.jp

Editorial Office
Takahiko Kaneko
Edition Synapse
3F 2-8-5 Uchikanda
Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo 101 0047
Tel: +81 (0) 3 5296 9186
Fax: +81 (0) 3 3252 1822
E-mail: edsynapse@nifty.ne.jp

Korea

ICK (Information & Culture Korea)
Se-Yung Jun
473-19 Seokyo-dong, Mapo-ku
Seoul, Korea 121-842
Tel: 822-3141-4791
Fax: 822-3141-7733
E-mail: cs.ick@ick.co.kr

Assistant Sales and Marketing Manager
Hyosoon Kim
E-mail: hyosoon.kim@tandf.com.sg

Malaysia and Brunei

Taylor & Francis Publishing Services
Taylor & Francis Asia Pacific
No. 23-2, Jalan PJS 8/18
Dataran Mentari
46150 Petaling Jaya
Selangor Darul Ehsan
Malaysia
Tel: +60 (3) 5630 1361
Fax: +60 (3) 5630 1732

General Manager
David Yeong
Tel: +60 (0)16 331 9923
Mobile: +60 (0)16 331 9912
E-mail: david.yeong@tandf.com.sg

Middle East and North Africa

International Publishing Services M.E. Ltd.
Zoe Kaviani
P.O. Box 27533, Dubai, U.A.E.
Tel: 00971 4 2384001
E-mail: itpme@emirates.net.ae

Nigeria

Tula Publishing Ltd
Julian Russ
Aristotle House
Aristotle Lane
Oxford
OX2 6TR
Tel: +44 (0) 1865 553606
Fax: +44 (0) 1865 517999
E-mail: julian@tulapublishing.co.uk

Nordic Countries

Sales Representative
Eva Nyika
Taylor & Francis Scandinavia
Kungsbroplan 3 A, 1st Floor
P.O. Box 3255
SE-103 65 Stockholm
Sweden
E-mail: eva.nyika@tandf.co.uk

Higher Education Senior Sales Executive, Northern Europe
Susannah Steel
E-mail: susannah.steel@tandf.co.uk

Pakistan

Book Bird
M. Anwer Iqbal
Mian Chambers, 3 Temple Road
P.O. Box 518, Lahore, Pakistan
Tel: +92 42 636 7275
Fax: +92 42 636 1370
E-mail: bookbird@brain.net.pk

Philippines, Vietnam, and Indo-China

Book Sales Director
Jeffrey Lim
E-mail: jeffrey.lim@tandf.com.sg

Scotland and North of England

Area Representative
Nick Pepper
Tel: +44 (0) 1434 250331
Mobile: +44 (0) 7825 748476
E-mail: nick.pepper@tandf.co.uk

Singapore and Indonesia

Assistant Sales Manager
Mohamed Feroz
Singapore Sales Office
E-mail: mohamed.feroz@tandf.com.sg

South Africa, Namibia, Lesotho, and Swaziland

Michelle Symington
Book Promotions/Horizon Books
P.O. Box 6836
Roggebaai
8012
Tel: +27 21 469 8900
Fax: +27 21 469 8903
Fax2Email: 0865314387
E-mail: enquiries@bookpro.co.za

South Asia

Area Sales Manager
Ryan Cooper
Milton Park Sales Office
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7017 6113
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7017 6748
E-mail: ryan.cooper@tandf.co.uk

Spain, Portugal, and Italy

Area Sales Manager
Philip Veysey
Principe de Vergara 109
28002 Madrid
Spain
Tel: +34 91 700 0688
Mobile: +34 68 777 3678
Fax: +34 91 141 2304
E-mail: philip.veysey@informa.com

Sri Lanka

Nirosha Saravanapavan
Mobile: 0094 714 750911
E-mail: niroshas@sltnet.lk

Taiwan

Taylor & Francis Asia Pacific
Room 1403, 14F, No.205, Sec. 1, Dunhua S. Road
Da-an District, Taipei City 10690
Taiwan (R.O.C.)
Tel: +886 2 27787900

Books Sales Director
Jeffrey Lim
Singapore Sales Office
E-mail: jeffrey.lim@tandf.com.sg

Sales Manager
Jason Lin
Tel: +886 (2) 2778 7900 ext. 11
E-mail: Jason.lin@tandf.com

Thailand

Taylor & Francis Asia Pacific
Books Sales Director
Jeffrey Lim
Singapore Sales Office
E-mail: jeffrey.lim@tandf.com.sg

Account Manager
Nonglak Sawaithong
Tel: +66 2 639 1333 ext. 3612
E-mail: s.nonglak@tandf.com.sg