U.S. Sales Contacts


We have employed a global sales staff to assist our vendors, librarians, and academics.

CRC Press
6000 Broken Sound Parkway NW, Suite 300
Boca Raton, FL 33487
USA

Within the Continental U.S.
Tel: 800-272-7737
Fax: 800-374-3401
E-mail: orders@taylorandfrancis.com

 

U.S. Sales Representatives
Customer Service
Angela Williams
Tel: 800-272-7737
Fax: 800-374-3401
E-mail: angela.williams@taylorandfrancis.com

Latin American Sales
Michael Dulisse
Tel: 561-998-2582
Fax: 800-374-3401, 561-361-6049
E-mail: michael.dulisse@taylorandfrancis.com

Director of Sales Operations
Ryan Prior
Tel: 800-272-7737
Fax: 800-643-9428
E-mail: ryan.prior@taylorandfrancis.com

Library/Medical Wholesalers
Evelyn Elias
Tel: 561-361-6010
Fax: 561-361-6049
E-mail: evelyn.elias@taylorandfrancis.com

Retail Bookstores
Charles Regan
Tel: 917-351-7122
Fax: 212-564-7854
E-mail: charles.regan@taylorandfrancis.com

US/Canada Academic Sales Representatives
Academic Sales Manager
Susie Carlisle
Tel: 800-272-7737 ext. 12538
Fax: 800-643-9428
E-mail: susie.carlisle@taylorandfrancis.com

Subject areas: All
States: Florida, Georgia

Forensics/Chemistry/Life Sciences/Medicine
Patty Butts
Tel: 800-272-7737 ext. 12595
E-mail: patty.butts@taylorandfrancis.com

States: Alaska, Alabama, Arizona, California, Colorado, District of Columbia, Hawaii, Iowa, Louisiana, Michigan, Mississippi, North Dakota, New Hampshire, Nevada, Oklahoma, Oregon, Pennsylvania, South Carolina, Tennessee, Utah, Wisconsin, West Virginia, Wyoming

Canadian Provinces: Alberta, British Columbia, Manitoba, Nova Scotia, Prince Edward Island, Quebec

Kathy Smar
Tel: 800-272-7737 ext. 12542
E-mail: kathy.smar@taylorandfrancis.com

States: Connecticut, Delaware, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Kansas, Kentucky, Massachusetts, Maryland, Maine, Minnesota, Missouri, Montana, North Carolina, Nebraska, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, Ohio, Rhode Island, South Dakota, Texas, Virginia, Vermont, Washington

Canadian Provinces: New Brunswick, Newfoundland, Ontario. Saskatchewan, Yukon Territory


If you need further assistance, please contact us via e-mail: orders@taylorandfrancis.com

Or by phone:
North and South America
1-800-634-7064

Asia, Australia, and New Zealand
1-859-727-5000

Europe, Middle East, and Africa
+44 (0) 1235 400 524