International Sales Contacts


We have employed a global sales staff to assist our vendors, librarians, and academics

Tel: 561-994-0555
Fax: 561-989-9732
E-mail: international.orders@taylorandfrancis.com

Group Sales Director
Christoph Chesher
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7017 6194
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7017 6748
E-mail: christoph.chesher@tandf.co.uk

International Sales Director
Graham Crossley
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7017 6048
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7017 6748
E-mail: graham.crossley@tandf.co.uk

Head of U.K. Sales
Nick Perry
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7017 6132
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7017 6732
E-mail: nick.perry@tandf.co.uk

Corporate and Institutional Sales
Alfred Lea
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7017 6273
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7017 6732
E-mail: cis@tandf.co.uk

UK Sales Support Manager and Health & Safety Books Sales Executive
Judith Sermon
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7017 6191
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7017 6732
E-mail: judith.cavell@tandf.co.uk

Academic Representatives (U.K.) Higher Education Sales Manager
Tim Page
Tel: 07824 690646
E-mail: tim.page@tandf.co.uk

European and Japanese Inquiries
International Sales Support Coordinator
Hannah Dolton
Tel: +44 (20) 701 76149
E-mail: hannah.dolton@informa.com

South Asian, Middle Eastern, and African Inquiries
International Sales Support Coordinator
Adrian Riddock
Tel: +44 (20) 701 76114
E-mail: Adrian.Riddock@informa.com

International Inquiries
International Sales Support Manager (Books)
Joanne Blackford
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7017 6053
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7017 6748
E-mail: joanne.blackford@tandf.co.uk

Foreign Rights
Adele Parker
E-mail: adele.parker@tandf.co.uk

Exhibitions
Exhibitions Manager
Katie Gilbert
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7017 6310
E-mail: katie.gilbert@tandf.co.uk

Library Suppliers
Library and Key Account Representative
Nigel Berkeley
Tel: 07795 968206
E-mail: nigel.berkeley@tandf.co.uk

Online Retailers
Assistant UK Sales Manager
Rod Abraham
Mobile: 07860 380 814
Fax: 01372 273 744
E-mail: rod.abraham@tandf.co.uk

Australasia
Australia and New Zealand
Belgium, The Netherlands, France, and Luxembourg
Botswana
Caribbean and The West Indies
Central America, South America, and Mexico
China
East and Southeast Asia
Eastern Europe
England and Wales
Europe
Germany, Austria, and Switzerland
Greece
India
Ireland and Northern Ireland
Israel and the Palestinian Territories
Japan
Korea
Malaysia and Brunei
Middle East and North Africa
Nigeria
Nordic Countries
Pakistan
Phillipines, Vietnam, and Indo-China
Scotland and North of England
Singapore and Indonesia
South Africa, Namibia, Lesotho, and Swaziland
South Asia
Spain, Portugal, and Italy
Sri Lanka
Taiwan
Thailand