Wholeness and the Implicate Order

1st Edition

David Bohm

Published October 20, 1983
Reference - 240 Pages
ISBN 9780415119665 - CAT# RU13292

For Instructors Request Inspection Copy

was $33.95


SAVE ~$6.79

Add to Wish List
FREE Standard Shipping!


In his classic work, Wholeness and the Implicate Order, David Bohm develops a theory of quantum physics which treats the totality of existence, including matter and consciousness, as an unbroken whole.
David Bohm presents a rational and scientific theory which explains cosmology and the nature of reality; written clearly, and without the use of technical jargon, it is essential reading for those interested in physics, philosophy, psychology and the connection between consciousness and matter.
David Bohm was one of the foremost scientific thinkers and distinguished theoretical physicists of his generation. His best-known works include: Quantum Theory,Causality and Chance in Modern Physics and The Undivided Universe.


We provide complimentary e-inspection copies of primary textbooks to instructors considering our books for course adoption.

Request an
e-inspection copy

Share this Title