Two Vermont Composers: The Collected Works of Elisha West and Justin Morgan

1st Edition

Karl Kroeger, Karl Kroeger

Published February 1, 1997
Reference - 192 Pages
ISBN 9780815324058 - CAT# RT6966
Series: Music of the New American Nation: Sacred Music from 1780 to 1820

was $155.00


SAVE ~$31.00

Currently out of stock
Add to Wish List
FREE Standard Shipping!


First Published in 1997. Routledge is an imprint of Taylor & Francis, an informa company.

Share this Title