Two Connecticut Composers: The Collected Works of Asahel Benham and Merit Woodruff

1st Edition

Karl Kroeger

Published December 1, 1995
Reference - 192 Pages
ISBN 9780815321712 - CAT# RT6720
Series: Music of the New American Nation: Sacred Music from 1780 to 1820

was $155.00


SAVE ~$31.00

Currently out of stock
Add to Wish List
FREE Standard Shipping!


First Published in 1996. Routledge is an imprint of Taylor & Francis, an informa company.

Share this Title