Three Connecticut Composers: Oliver Brownson, Alexander Gillet, and Solomon Chandler: The Collected Works

1st Edition

Karl Kroeger

Published September 28, 2016
Reference - 212 Pages
ISBN 9781138990357 - CAT# Y210214
Series: Music of the New American Nation: Sacred Music from 1780 to 1820

For Instructors Request Inspection Copy


Add to Wish List
FREE Standard Shipping!


First Published in 1997. Routledge is an imprint of Taylor & Francis, an informa company.


We provide complimentary e-inspection copies of primary textbooks to instructors considering our books for course adoption.

Request an
e-inspection copy

Share this Title