The Works of Mary Wollstonecraft

1st Edition

Janet Todd

Published September 1, 1989
Reference - 2512 Pages
ISBN 9781781446713 - CAT# YE67552
Series: The Pickering Masters

This product is not available
FREE Standard Shipping!


A seven volume set of books containing all the known published writings and translations of Mary Wollstonecraft, who is generally recognised as the mother of the feminist movement. She was also an acute observer of the political upheavals of the French revolution and advocated educational reform.

Share this Title