The Works of Aphra Behn (Set)

1st Edition

Janet Todd

Published October 1, 1995
Reference - 3600 Pages
ISBN 9781851960187 - CAT# Y211867
Series: The Pickering Masters


Currently out of stock
Add to Wish List
FREE Standard Shipping!


Aphra Behn (1640-1689) was one of the most successful dramatists of the Restoration theatre, a popular poet and author of the influential novel "Oroonoko". This is a seven-volume set of all her works. Volumes 5,6 and 7 are scheduled for publication in early 1996.

Share this Title