The Selected Works of Margaret Oliphant

1st Edition

Joanne Shattock, Elisabeth Jay

Published February 9, 2017
Reference - 11086 Pages
ISBN 9781848934801 - CAT# Y212222
Series: The Pickering Masters

was $4,405.00


SAVE ~$881.00

Add to Wish List
FREE Standard Shipping!


Margaret Oliphant (1828-97) had a prolific literary career that spanned almost fifty years. She wrote some 98 novels, fifty or more short stories, twenty-five works of non-fiction, including biographies and historic guides to European cities, and more than three hundred periodical articles. This is the most ambitious critical edition of her work.

Share this Title