The Selected Works of Margaret Oliphant, Part V: Major Novels

1st Edition

Elisabeth Jay, Gail Marshall, Valerie Sanders

Published May 1, 2015
Reference - 1200 Pages
ISBN 9781851966004 - CAT# Y211951
Series: The Pickering Masters


Add to Wish List
FREE Standard Shipping!


Margaret Oliphant (1828-97) had a prolific literary career that spanned almost fifty years. She wrote some 98 novels, fifty or more short stories, twenty-five works of non-fiction, including biographies and historic guides to European cities, and more than three hundred periodical articles. This is the most ambitious critical edition of her work.

Share this Title