The Selected Works of Margaret Oliphant, Part IV: Chronicles of Carlingford

1st Edition

Joseph Bristow, Elisabeth Jay, Muireann O’Cinneide, Lyn Pykett, Joanne Shattock

Published May 1, 2014
Reference - 1824 Pages
ISBN 9781851966141 - CAT# Y211997
Series: The Pickering Masters

was $855.00


SAVE ~$171.00

Add to Wish List
FREE Standard Shipping!


Part IV offers the first critical edition of the four full length novels and three stories that comprise the Chronicles of Carlingford. Each of the five volumes contains a full scholarly apparatus, including the important variations between the serial versions and the first publication in volume format.

Share this Title