The Selected Works of Margaret Oliphant, Part II

1st Edition

Trev Lynn Broughton

Published June 1, 2012
Reference - 2368 Pages
ISBN 9781781446485 - CAT# YE67466
Series: The Pickering Masters

This product is not available
FREE Standard Shipping!


Margaret Oliphant (1828-97) had a prolific literary career that spanned almost fifty years. She wrote some 98 novels, fifty or more short stories, twenty-five works of non-fiction, including biographies and historic guides to European cities, and more than three hundred periodical articles. This is the most ambitious critical edition of her work.

Share this Title