The Selected Works of Margaret Oliphant, Part I

1st Edition

Elisabeth Jay

Published May 1, 2011
Reference - 2080 Pages
ISBN 9781781446478 - CAT# YE67512
Series: The Pickering Masters

This product is not available
FREE Standard Shipping!


Margaret Oliphant (1828-97) had a prolific literary career that spanned almost fifty years. She wrote some 98 novels, fifty or more short stories, twenty-five works of non-fiction, including biographies and historic guides to European cities, and more than three hundred periodical articles. This is the most ambitious critical edition of her work.

Share this Title