The Selected Works of Margaret Oliphant, Part I Volume 4: The Victorian Age of English Literature (1892)

1st Edition

Marion Shaw

Published May 1, 2011
Reference - 360 Pages
ISBN 9781138762817 - CAT# Y222159

was $190.00


SAVE ~$38.00

Currently out of stock
Add to Wish List
FREE Standard Shipping!


Margaret Oliphant (1828-97) had a prolific literary career that spanned almost fifty years. She wrote some 98 novels, fifty or more short stories, twenty-five works of non-fiction, including biographies and historic guides to European cities, and more than three hundred periodical articles. This is the most ambitious critical edition of her work.

Share this Title