The Selected Works of Margaret Oliphant, Part I: Literary Criticism and Literary History

1st Edition

Valerie Sanders, Joanne Shattock, Marion Shaw, Joanne Wilkes

Published May 1, 2011
Reference - 2080 Pages
ISBN 9781851966592 - CAT# Y212086
Series: The Pickering Masters

was $665.00


SAVE ~$133.00

Add to Wish List
FREE Standard Shipping!


Margaret Oliphant (1828-97) had a prolific literary career that spanned almost fifty years. She wrote some 98 novels, fifty or more short stories, twenty-five works of non-fiction, including biographies and historic guides to European cities, and more than three hundred periodical articles. This is the most ambitious critical edition of her work.

Share this Title