The Plays of Colley Cibber: Volume II

1st Edition

Rodney L. Hayley

Published June 5, 2019
Reference - 464 Pages
ISBN 9780367149604 - CAT# K413198
Series: Routledge Revivals

was $150.00


SAVE ~$30.00

Add to Wish List
FREE Standard Shipping!


Originally collated and published in 1980, this volume contains the plays of Colley Cibber, edited and with an introduction by Rodney L. Hayley. The book contains The Lady's Last Stake, The Rival Fools, Ximena, The Non-Juror and The Refusal.

Share this Title