The Plays of Arthur Murphy: Volume II

1st Edition

Richard B. Schwartz

Published April 16, 2019
Reference - 434 Pages
ISBN 9780367174149 - CAT# K413659
Series: Routledge Revivals

was $150.00


SAVE ~$30.00

Add to Wish List
FREE Standard Shipping!


Originally compiled and published in 1979, this volume contains six plays of Arthur Murphy: The Apprentice; The Upholsterer; The Old Maid; The Citizen; No One's Enemy but His Own; Three Weeks After Marriage.

Share this Title