The Novels and Selected Works of Mary Shelley

1st Edition

Betty T Bennett

Published May 1, 1996
Reference - 2896 Pages
ISBN 9781851960767 - CAT# Y212142
Series: The Pickering Masters

was $1,155.00


SAVE ~$231.00

Add to Wish List
FREE Standard Shipping!


These eight volumes contain the works of Mary Shelley and include introductions and prefatory notes to each volume. Included in this edition are "Frankenstein" (1818), "Matilda" ((1819), "Valperga" (1823), "The Last Man" (1826), "Perkin Warbeck" (1830) and "Lodore" (1835).

Share this Title