The Hopla Box

1st Edition

Cego Publishers

Published March 3, 2017
ISBN 9781901487152 - CAT# Y333344

For Instructors Request Inspection Copy


Add to Wish List
FREE Standard Shipping!


The Hopla Box focuses on the four basic feelings of happy, sad, angry and afraid through four endearing animal characters – Hopla the rabbit, Lola the cat, Onki the pig and Nina the bear. A thorough exploration of these four basic feelings can prepare children for the later experience of more complex feelings and situations. The Hopla Box allows young children to learn about all feelings through hands-on practice and play.


We provide complimentary e-inspection copies of primary textbooks to instructors considering our books for course adoption.

Request an
e-inspection copy

Share this Title