The Collected Works of Ann Yearsley

1st Edition

Bridget Keegan

Published January 1, 2014
Reference - 1008 Pages
ISBN 9781851966387 - CAT# Y211952
Series: The Pickering Masters

was $585.00


SAVE ~$117.00

Add to Wish List
FREE Standard Shipping!


Presents the works of Ann Yearsley, a laboring-class poet' whose writing forms part of an under-represented area of romanticism. This work includes her play "Earl Goodwin" and novel "The Royal Captives".

Share this Title