Solo Keyboard Works: Franz Seydelmann

1st Edition

Bernard Bauchili

Published March 1, 1997
Reference - 112 Pages
ISBN 9789057020612 - CAT# RT19787
Series: Music Archive Publications

For Instructors Request Inspection Copy

was $86.95


SAVE ~$17.39

Add to Wish List
FREE Standard Shipping!


First Published in 1997. Born in Dresden Germany, in 1748 Franz Seydelmann was an active music composer. He is principally known for his operas and church music, however he also wrote twenty-three sonatas, including seven solo harpischord sonatas, a Capriccio with variations and the Six Sonatas for Two Persons at Keyboard.


We provide complimentary e-inspection copies of primary textbooks to instructors considering our books for course adoption.

Request an
e-inspection copy

Share this Title