Samuel Holyoke (1762-1820) and Jacob Kimball (1761-1826): Selected Works

1st Edition

Harry Eskew, Karl Kroeger

Published December 1, 1997
Reference - 256 Pages
ISBN 9780815324096 - CAT# RT6970
Series: Music of the New American Nation: Sacred Music from 1780 to 1820


Currently out of stock
Add to Wish List
FREE Standard Shipping!


First Published in 1998. Routledge is an imprint of Taylor & Francis, an informa company.

Share this Title