Routledge Library Editions: James Joyce

1st Edition


Published December 16, 2015
ISBN 9781138638228 - CAT# Y227254
Series: Routledge Library Editions: James Joyce


Add to Wish List
FREE Standard Shipping!


This set reissues 8 books on James Joyce originally published between 1966 and 1991. The volumes examine many of Joyce’s most respected works, including Finnegans Wake, Dubliners and Ulysses. As well as providing an in-depth analyses of Joyce’s work, this collection also looks at James Joyce in the context of the Modernist movement as a whole. This set will be of particular interest to students of literature.

Share this Title