Printed Writings 1641–1700: Series II, Part Four: 7 Volume Set

1st Edition

Betty S. Travitsky, Anne Lake Prescott

Published July 10, 2012
Reference - 3812 Pages
ISBN 9780754637943 - CAT# Y233429
Series: The Early Modern Englishwoman: A Facsimile Library of Essential Works & Printed Writings, 1641-1700: Series II, Part Four

For Instructors Request Inspection Copy


Add to Wish List
FREE Standard Shipping!


Printed Writings 1641-1700: Series II, Part Four consists of seven volumes of writings grouped by author. The set comprises the following titles: Volume 1: Jane Barker Volume 2: Sarah Fyge Egerton Volume 3: Gertrude More Volume 4: Katherine Chidley Volume 5: Eleanor Davies, Writings 1641-1646 Volume 6: Eleanor Davies, Writings 1647-1652 Volume 7: Susanna Hopton, I and II


We provide complimentary e-inspection copies of primary textbooks to instructors considering our books for course adoption.

Request an
e-inspection copy

Share this Title