Political Thinkers: From Aristotle to Marx

1st Edition

Geraint Parry

Published December 25, 2003
Reference - 1476 Pages
ISBN 9780415326827 - CAT# RU27172

was $1,420.00


SAVE ~$284.00

Currently out of stock
Add to Wish List
FREE Standard Shipping!


Originally published between 1973 and 1981, this Allen and Unwin series published single authored volumes on nine key political philosophers ranging from Aristotle to Karl Marx. Volume titles are:
Volume I: Hegel by Raymond Plant
Volume II: Edmund Burke by Frank O'Gorman
Volume III: Karl Marx by Michael Evans
Volume IV: John Stuart Mill by R. J. Halliday
Volume V: Bentham by James Steintrager
Volume VI: Hobbes: Morals and Politics by D.D. Raphael
Volume VII: Aristotle by John B. Morrall
Volume VIII: John Locke by Geraint Parry
Volume IX: Plato by Robert Hall
Volumes also available individually at £65.00

Share this Title