Nicolas Slonimsky: Writings on Music: Russian and Soviet Music and Composers

1st Edition

Nicolas Slonimsky

Published December 29, 2003
Reference - 272 Pages
ISBN 9780415968669 - CAT# RT8666

For Instructors Request Inspection Copy

was $145.00


SAVE ~$29.00

Add to Wish List
FREE Standard Shipping!


First published in 2004. Routledge is an imprint of Taylor & Francis, an informa company.


We provide complimentary e-inspection copies of primary textbooks to instructors considering our books for course adoption.

Request an
e-inspection copy

Share this Title