Music From the Middle Ages Through the 20th Century: Essays in Honor of Gwynn S. McPeek

1st Edition

C. P. Comberiati, M. C. Steel

Published January 1, 1988
Reference - 394 Pages
ISBN 9782881242168 - CAT# RT19650
Series: Musicology


Currently out of stock
Add to Wish List
FREE Standard Shipping!


First Published in 1988. Routledge is an imprint of Taylor & Francis, an informa company.

Share this Title