Lodovico Viadana. Sinfonie Musicali A Otto Voci 2 vols

1st Edition

James Ladewig

Published March 1, 1994
Reference - 504 Pages
ISBN 9780824045203 - CAT# RT13075
Series: Italian Instrumental Music of the Sixteenth and Seventeenth Centuries

For Instructors Request Inspection Copy


Add to Wish List
FREE Standard Shipping!


First published in 1994. Routledge is an imprint of Taylor & Francis, an informa company.


We provide complimentary e-inspection copies of primary textbooks to instructors considering our books for course adoption.

Request an
e-inspection copy

Share this Title