Giovanni B. Grillo Sacri Concentus Ac Symphoniae...

1st Edition

Giovanni B. Grillo

Published March 1, 1989
Reference - 237 Pages
ISBN 9780824045272 - CAT# RT13082
Series: Italian Instrumental Music of the Sixteenth and Seventeenth Centuries

was $145.00


SAVE ~$21.75

Currently out of stock
Add to Wish List
FREE Standard Shipping!


First Published in 1989. Routledge is an imprint of Taylor & Francis, an informa company.

Share this Title