Fabrice Marin Caietain: Airs mis en musique a quatre parties par Fabrice Marin Caietain sur les Po'sies de P. de Ronsard, & autres excelens po'tes. Premier livre (1576), Second livre d'airs, chansons, villanelles napolitaines & espanolles mis en musique quatre parties par Fabr

1st Edition

Jane A. Bernstein

Published February 1, 1995
Reference - 256 Pages
ISBN 9780824031039 - CAT# RT11788
Series: The Sixteenth Century Chanson Series

was $190.00


SAVE ~$38.00

Currently out of stock
Add to Wish List
FREE Standard Shipping!


First Published in 1995. Routledge is an imprint of Taylor & Francis, an informa company.

Share this Title