Edward Wolff (1816-1880): Selected Works

1st Edition

Jeffrey Kallberg

Published March 1, 1993
Reference - 360 Pages
ISBN 9780815308522 - CAT# RT5502
Series: Piano Music of the Parisian Virtuosos, 1810-1860 Series

was $135.00


SAVE ~$27.00

Currently out of stock
Add to Wish List
FREE Standard Shipping!


First Published in 1993. Routledge is an imprint of Taylor & Francis, an informa company.

Share this Title