Concertos: Concertante for Violin & Cello

1st Edition

Clive Brown

Published December 1, 1987
Reference - 200 Pages
ISBN 9780824015060 - CAT# RT10286
Series: Selected Works of Louis Spohr, 1784-1859

was $140.00


SAVE ~$28.00

Currently out of stock
Add to Wish List
FREE Standard Shipping!


First Published in 1988. Routledge is an imprint of Taylor & Francis, an informa company.

Share this Title