Chansons Published by Jacques Moderne: Le Parangon des Chansons, Septiesme Livre Contenant XXVII Chansons, Lyons, 1540 & Le Parangon des Chansons, Huytiesme Livre Contenant XXX Chansons, Lyons, 1541

1st Edition

Jane A. Bernstein

Published March 1, 1993
Reference - 230 Pages
ISBN 9780824031268 - CAT# RT11811
Series: The Sixteenth Century Chanson Series


Currently out of stock
Add to Wish List
FREE Standard Shipping!


First Published in 1993. Routledge is an imprint of Taylor & Francis, an informa company.

Share this Title