Cesario Gussago. Sonate a quattro, sei, et otti

1st Edition

Andrew Dell'Antonio

Published March 1, 1994
Reference - 440 Pages
ISBN 9780824045197 - CAT# RT13074
Series: Italian Instrumental Music of the Sixteenth and Seventeenth Centuries


Currently out of stock
Add to Wish List
FREE Standard Shipping!


First Published in 1994. Routledge is an imprint of Taylor & Francis, an informa company.

Share this Title