Anthology of Post-Tonal Music

1st Edition

Miguel A. Roig-Francolí

December 20, 2019 Forthcoming
Textbook - 222 Pages
ISBN 9780367432850 - CAT# K463442

For Instructors Request Inspection Copy

was $59.95


SAVE ~$11.99

Available for pre-order. Item will ship after December 20, 2019
Add to Wish List
FREE Standard Shipping!


This collection of 41 selections and excerpts represents a wide range of music from the 20th century. Designed for use with Understanding Post-Tonal Music by Miguel Roig-Francolí, it can also stand alone as an anthology for study and analysis in other music theory courses.


We provide complimentary e-inspection copies of primary textbooks to instructors considering our books for course adoption.

Request an
e-inspection copy

Share this Title