Abraham Wood: The Collected Works

1st Edition

Abraham Wood

Published February 1, 1996
Reference - 144 Pages
ISBN 9780815323013 - CAT# RT6862
Series: Music of the New American Nation: Sacred Music from 1780 to 1820

was $145.00


SAVE ~$29.00

Currently out of stock
Add to Wish List
FREE Standard Shipping!


First Published in 1996. Routledge is an imprint of Taylor & Francis, an informa company.

Share this Title